Last Kitlers Discussed
K.A.S.
15:07 (UK time)
Winston
13:16 (UK time)
Salvador
21:06 (UK time)
Daisy
5:20 (UK time)
Neko
20:36 (UK time)

   

wandering cat (owned by Ana & Jorge)

Tue Aug 19 2008 at 21:01:40

wandering cat (owned by Ana & Jorge) is rated 6.785 out of 10!
Rate Him: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Posted by Random anon on Sat Jul 15 2017 at 14:44:52

I have a wandering kitler in my place too.

Posted by Random anon on Sat Jul 15 2017 at 14:44:53

I have a wandering kitler in my place too.

Posted by Papa Vlohz on Mon Jul 24 2017 at 09:22:18

HEIL

Posted by Brandon on Sat Aug 12 2017 at 23:09:30

Heil kitler

Posted by callum on Tue Sep 12 2017 at 03:35:21

best kitler that ive ever seen mate, ill give ya 10 buck for it

Posted by Myles on Sun Sep 17 2017 at 18:08:30

look at his hair

Posted by myles on Sun Sep 17 2017 at 18:09:25

And i cant believe the site meows when you post  

Posted by myles on Sun Sep 17 2017 at 18:10:02

oh it didnt do it that time now i feel silly

Posted by ye mum on Mon Sep 18 2017 at 02:15:56

i had anal with thaat cat  

Posted by Sophie on Tue Oct 10 2017 at 19:46:21

It's the expression. Omg  

Posted by Rianne on Mon Oct 16 2017 at 23:38:03

My kitler only eats jew mice

Posted by Kitler did nothing wrong on Mon Oct 30 2017 at 19:02:29

They even got the hair right!

Posted by bonghursyt on Thu Nov 09 2017 at 10:02:36

heard rumours it meows when you post so here I am- cute cat tho v hitlery xd

Posted by BONGHURST on Thu Nov 09 2017 at 10:03:25

FORGOT TO ;LISTEN FOR THE MEOW

Posted by Starsmurf on Thu Nov 09 2017 at 14:32:33

I can't believe this kitler doesn't have a better rating. He or she even has the hairstyle.  
 
Yes, I just want to see if it meows when you post.

Posted by (anonymous poster) on Tue Nov 14 2017 at 19:23:23

Heil!

Posted by Kitler on Wed Nov 15 2017 at 17:39:08

 
Eel

Posted by Shhss on Wed Nov 15 2017 at 17:39:19

Snsnn

Posted by Bella on Wed Dec 06 2017 at 01:57:02

I believe that this cat is Hitler.

Posted by Oi on Sun Jan 21 2018 at 16:45:08

Oh my lord, it even has the hair XD

Posted by Thomas on Mon Feb 12 2018 at 00:22:08

My cat was sitting down with me when a picture of kitler poped up and then my cat did the heil kitler. I couldn't stop laughing.

Posted by Susan on Fri Feb 23 2018 at 03:19:51

I thought another one was the best but now I think this is the best one ever. It's the side parting. Hard to getr a decent side parting.

Posted by fgdgcchf on Fri Mar 09 2018 at 11:06:28

fuuuuuhrr

Posted by cattnip on Thu Apr 26 2018 at 12:26:31

Best Kitler :)

Posted by latestadvertisement on Tue May 15 2018 at 21:51:59

what hitlerious cat!

Posted by wut on Sat Jun 16 2018 at 21:26:24

wutwut

Posted by Kitler is my master on Tue Jul 24 2018 at 07:28:01

This is what u call a flip 10 keys on that quter brick  

Add your comments about this Kitler:

Name:
Comments:


We filter out spam. Don't even attempt to post spam URLs. Your post will just disappear if you do. Also avoid things like having a gazillion exclaimation marks or character repetitions, that'll be filtered too.