Last Kitlers Discussed
K.A.S.
15:07 (UK time)
Winston
13:16 (UK time)
Salvador
21:29 (UK time)
Daisy
5:20 (UK time)
Neko
15:19 (UK time)

   

Ditler (owned by Peter Cooper)

Tue Feb 26 2013 at 16:37:57

Ditler (owned by Peter Cooper) is rated 6.119 out of 10!
Rate Him: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Posted by ghfdyt on Tue Jul 25 2017 at 13:18:20

Posted by Myles on Sun Sep 17 2017 at 18:12:13

best salute ever  

Posted by Pat on Mon Oct 09 2017 at 00:34:30

Its him  

Posted by Lou on Sat Oct 14 2017 at 01:16:51

Best one I've ever seen!!

Posted by jewily jew on Wed Nov 01 2017 at 13:44:06

seek ale

Posted by Heilly on Thu Nov 09 2017 at 03:44:33

Handsome lad

Posted by Rick on Sun Dec 09 2018 at 22:45:15

jawohl mein fuhrer!

Posted by (anonymous poster) on Wed Dec 12 2018 at 15:15:54

heil kitler

Posted by Das reich on Mon Dec 17 2018 at 04:31:58

Mein fuhrer!

Posted by Heinrich on Tue Dec 25 2018 at 07:20:21

Sieg Miaow!!

Add your comments about this Kitler:

Name:
Comments:


We filter out spam. Don't even attempt to post spam URLs. Your post will just disappear if you do. Also avoid things like having a gazillion exclaimation marks or character repetitions, that'll be filtered too.